## **Members of York World Heritage Working Group**

The Lord Mayor of York, The Right Honourable Cllr Janet Hopton OBE

Dr Peter Addyman

Ms Janet Barnes (Chief Executive York Museums Trust)

Mr Darryl Buttery (York Civic Trust)

Sir Ron Cooke

Ms Gill Cooper (City of York, Head of Arts and Culture)

Ms Gillian Cruddas (York Tourism Bureau)

Ms Alison Fisher (English Heritage)

Professor Jane Grenville (University of York)

Ms Kay Hyde (York Tourism Bureau)

Professor Anthony Hyland

Mr Peter Johnson (City of York) to February 2007

Mr Hugh Murray

Mr John Oxley (City of York, Archaeologist)

Professor David Palliser

Mr Richard Shepherd (Dean and Chapter of York Minster)

Ms Alison Sinclair

Mr Roger Ranson (City of York Assistant Director Economic Development and

Partnerships) from March 2007

And Ms Maddy Jago (Regional Director English Heritage) in an Advisory Capacity only

Appendix One 1 of 1